Not on Label – Willi goes west

5″ CD:

Willi goes west

5″ CD: 2013 | A | Not on Label – Willi goes west

Arrangements, Einspielungen und Technik: Georg Farthofer

Grafik: Kiki Beranek

01. When the Saints
02. Bye bye love
03. The banks of the Ohio
04. Go down Moses
05. Swing low sweet chariot
06. Nobody knows
07. My Lord what a morning
08. We shall overcome
09. Red River Valley
10. Tom Dooley
11. John Browns Body
12. Down by the riverside
13. Should auld acquaintance
14. Can't help falling in love
15. Oh Susanna (I come from Alabama)
Teilen via: