Elite Special 64 967

12″ Vinyl LP:

Claudius ALZNER und seine Solisten
Cocktail international – 30 Top-Hits à la carte

12″ Vinyl LP: 1976 | CH | Elite Special 64 967
Claudius ALZNER und seine Solisten
A1. - The wild one / All I ever need is you / Ding-a-Dong
A2. When a man loves a Woman / Hollywood
A3. Emmanuelle / Only you / Paloma Blanca
A4. House of the rising sun / Greensleves
A5. The girl from Ipanema
A6. Ich hab' die Liebe geseh'n / Sweet Lorraine


B1. Tie a yellow ribbon round the old oak tree / Ice Cream / Cabaret
B2. Sentimental Journey / I left my heart in San Francisco
B3. Unchained melody / Save the last dance for me / Amazing Grace
B4. The man I love / Smoke gets in your eyes
B5. Say, has anybody seen my sweet Gipsy Rose / Hide away / City of New Orleans
B6. Can't help falling in love / Forever and ever
Teilen via: